Michael Jackson - Thriller Records Mail Order RECORD CITY Japan
Sold Out
   Find this on YouTube
This item has other stocks.
JP¥1980 Media : VG+, Jacket : VG+ LNR
JP¥1980 Media : VG, Jacket : VG+, Obi : VG+ Pronounced Scratch on Media, Hard Stain on Cover
JP¥5080 Media : EX-, Jacket : VG+, Obi : VG+ LNR, with Booklet, Scratch/damage on Cover
JP¥4980 Media : EX-, Jacket : VG+, Obi : VG+ LNR, with Booklet
JP¥4980 Media : EX-, Jacket : VG+, Obi : VG+ LNR, with Booklet
JP¥4980 Media : EX-, Jacket : VG+, Obi : VG+ LNR, with Booklet
Michael Jackson
EPIC 253P399
Item Number : 1934929
Number of discs : 1
Approx. year : 1982
Genre : Soul/Funk
Styles : Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Synth-pop
Catalog number : 253P399
Condition : Excellent (EX)
Jacket condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Obi & Accessories are mentioned here only when available
A well-known smash hit and club classic

Since its release in 1982, it has become the title track of the best-selling album in human history, "THRILLER," and has become a classic with numerous house remakes.

Of all the songs that Michael Jackson left behind, this is the one that many people think of first, and it's a representative song that needs no introduction. Surprisingly, it never reached number one on the Billboard charts, peaking at number four. Produced by QUINCY JONES. A perfect classic as both a disco track and pop music.

1)    - Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
2)    - Baby Be Mine
3) - The Girl Is Mine
4) - Thriller
1) - Beat It
2) - Billie Jean
3) - Human Nature
4) - P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
5) - The Lady In My Life
  • Co-producer - Michael Jackson
  • Engineer [Assistant, Ocean Way Recording Studios] - Mark Ettel
  • Engineer [Assistant] - Steve Bates
  • Engineer [Technical] - Matt Forger
  • Mastered By - Bernie Grundman
  • Mixed By, Recorded By - Bruce Swedien
  • Producer - Quincy Jones
  • Recorded By [Additional Sound Sources] - Humberto Gatica
  • Recorded By [Additional Sound Sources] - Matt Forger
Put this into want list