Elvis Presley - Elvis As Recorded At Madison Square Garden Records Mail Order RECORD CITY Japan
日本語 中文 Español 0
Elvis Presley
Elvis As Recorded At Madison Square Garden
RCA R4P5032
¥2480 (US$17.14)
Number of discs : 1
Approx. year : 1972
Genre : Rock
Styles : Blues Rock, Rock & Roll
Catalog number : R4P5032
Condition : Excellent (EX)
Jacket condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Obi & Accessories are mentioned here only when available
1)    Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra (Theme From 2001: A Space Odyssey)
2) (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
3) Don't Be Cruel
4) Lover Me Tender
5) That's All Right
6) Proud Mary
7) Never Been To Spain
8) You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
9) Polk Salad Annie
10) Love Me
11) All Shook Up
12) Heartbreak Hotel
1)    The Impossible Dream (The Quest)
2) Hound Dog
3) Suspicious Minds
4) For The Good Times
5) American Trilogy
6) I Can't Stop Loving You
7) Can't Help Falling In Love
  • Liner Notes - 福田 修
Favourite this
Shipping Discount Example

Approximate shipping fee for regular price LPs;

US: 1 LP=$8.4 | 3=$10 | 5=$3.3

UK: 1 LP=£7 | 3=£8.6 | 5=£4.34

*Shipping discount is based on your total purchase price, not weight. See estimate at Cart.

*Order must be placed before 2pm JST for same day shipping.