Etta James - Juicy Peaches Records Mail Order RECORD CITY Japan
日本語 中文 Español 0
Etta James
Juicy Peaches
CHESS PLP60526053
¥3980 (US$27.46)
Number of discs : 2
Approx. year : 1985
Genre : Soul/Funk
Catalog number : PLP60526053
Condition : Excellent (EX)
Jacket condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Obi & Accessories are mentioned here only when available
1)    All I Could Do Was Cry
2) My Dearest Darling
3) At Last
4) Trust In Me
5) Sunday Kind Of Love
6) Next Door To The Blues
7) I Don't Want It
1)    Some Thing's Got A Hold On Me
2) Street Of Tears
3) Same Old Fool
4) Stop The Wedding
5) Pushover
6) Would It Make Any Difference To You
1) Pay Back
2) Two Sides (To Every Story)
3) Lovin' You More Every Day
4) Only Time Will Tell
5) That's All I Want From You
6) It Must Be Your Love
7) Don't Pick Me For Your Fool
1) Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
2) I Worship The Ground You Walk On
3) You Got It
4) Almost Persuaded
5) Tighten Up Your Own Thing
6) Losers Weepers
7) I Found A Love
Favourite this
Shipping Discount Example

Approximate shipping fee for regular price LPs;

US: 1 LP=$8.4 | 3=$10 | 5=$3.3

UK: 1 LP=£7 | 3=£8.6 | 5=£4.34

*Shipping discount is based on your total purchase price, not weight. See estimate at Cart.

*Order must be placed before 2pm JST for same day shipping.